Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Thomas Kaspari, T.Kaspari@baw-metall.de

Vertrieb
Joachim Raab, j.raab@baw-metall.de
Bernd Stücher, b.stuecher@baw-metall.de
Frank Orlowski, f.orlowski@baw-metall.de
Martina Schmidt, m.schmidt@baw-metall.de
Sabine Lipka, s.lipka@baw-metall.de     

Buchhaltung
Anne-Christine Raab, a.c.raab@baw-metall.de
Lidia Stefanski, l.stefanski@baw-metall.de                                         
LANGUAGE: DE | EN